2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-6
Games 14
Runs 104
Batting Avg. .321
On Base % .408
Slugging % .409
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 10-7 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 6-2 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 19-6 Final
  vs. Robert Morris (Chi.) @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Lewis & Clark Tucson Invitational @ Field 5, Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-8 Final
  vs. Lewis & Clark Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 11-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Marian (Wis.) Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Salem St. Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-10 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Salem St. Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 16-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Concordia (Wis.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Dickinson St. @ Tucson Invitational Games- Field 4 L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Illinois Tech @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ L, 9-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 Wis.-Superior 2:30 PM
  Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Concordia * 1:30 PM
  Concordia * 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Hamline * 2:30 PM
  at Hamline * 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at Carleton * 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 17 Wis.-Stout 9-inn. game 3:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 Gustavus * 2:30 PM
  Gustavus * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 Wis.-Superior 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Bethel * 2:30 PM
  at Bethel * 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at Northwestern (Minn.) 9-inn. Game 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 St. Olaf * 2:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
 
May
Mon., May. 01 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event