2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-4
Games 9
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .391
Slugging % .354
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. Minn.-Morris @ Minnetonka, Minn. (Veterans Field) W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Minn.-Morris @ Minnetonka, Minn. (Veterans Field) W, 7-1 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 vs. Luther @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Luther @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 6-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Loras @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 8-7 Final
  vs. Crown (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 8-4 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Chicago Lake Myrtle Park #4 @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Thomas (ME) RussMatt Invitational - Chain of Lakes Park @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 3-2 Final - 10 innings
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Lawrence @ Winter Haven, Fla. 1:00 PM
  vs. Lawrence @ Winter Haven, Fla. 4:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Elmhurst @ Winter Haven, Fla. 9:00 AM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Northwestern (Minn.) 1:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 at Buena Vista 1:00 PM
  at Buena Vista 3:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Macalester * 2:30 PM
  Macalester * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Concordia * 2:30 PM
  at Concordia * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 23 at Minn.-Morris 12:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 Saint Mary's * 2:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * 3:00 PM
 
May
Mon., May. 01 St. Scholastica 9-inn. Game 12:00 PM
Wed., May. 03 St. Olaf * 2:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event