2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 5-9
Games 16
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .263
On Base % .352
Slugging % .379
Home Runs 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 21 at Wartburg W, 5-4 Final
  at Wartburg L, 11-3 Final
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Wis.-Stout @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) L, 6-1 Final
 
March
Mon., Mar. 06 vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 8-3 Final
  vs. Buena Vista @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium) W, 14-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Kalamazoo 9-inn. game @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-5 Final - 11 innings
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Luther @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 vs. Allegheny 9-inn. Game @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-8 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-1 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 15-9 Final
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Carthage 9-inn. Game @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-5 Final
  vs. Allegheny 9-inn. Game @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-10 Final
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. Wis.-Superior 9-inn. Game @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Carthage 9-inn. Game @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Macalester * 2:30 PM
  Macalester * 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 Minn.-Morris CHS Field 3:00 PM
  Minn.-Morris CHS Field 5:15 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  at Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Bethel * 2:30 PM
  at Bethel * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at St. Olaf * 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 03 at Saint Mary's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 06 Carleton * 1:00 PM
  Carleton * 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 07 Bethany Lutheran CHS Field 1:00 PM
  Bethany Lutheran CHS Field 3:15 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event