2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 19-20
Pct. .487
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 2-11
Neutral 8-4
Games 39
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .300
On Base % .384
Slugging % .418
Home Runs 22
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 15-3 Final
  vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 10-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Wartburg @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wartburg @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 7-6 Final - 13 innings
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Franklin RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, FL W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 vs. Finlandia @ Orlando, Fla. W, 19-4 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Alma RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 11-7 Final
  vs. Rockford @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Capital Spring Break Trip @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Coe @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Aurora @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Wheaton, Ill. L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Viterbo 9-inn. game W, 9-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 St. Scholastica 9-inn. game L, 10-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 4-3 Final
  at Wis.-La Crosse L, 7-3 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Wis.-Oshkosh W, 4-1 Final
  Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 Gustavus * L, 5-1 Final
  Gustavus * W, 11-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint John's * L, 16-8 Final
  at Saint John's * L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 at St. Thomas * Video will begin shortly after 3:00pm L, 5-3 Final
  at St. Thomas * Rescheduled from 4/11 L, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 17 St. Olaf * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
  St. Olaf * Rescheduled from 4/15 W, 9-6 Final
Thu., Apr. 20 at Augsburg * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 2-1 Final
  at Augsburg * Rescheduled from 4/19 L, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 Macalester * W, 4-3 Final
  Macalester * L, 13-2 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Apr. 28 at Carleton * Rescheduled from 4/25 W, 4-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Carleton * Rescheduled from 4/25 W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Concordia * W, 6-5 Final
  Concordia * L, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
 
May
Wed., May. 03 Hamline * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  Hamline * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., May. 07 at Bethel * L, 11-2 Final
  at Bethel * L, 6-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event