2017 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 10-5
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 8-4
Games 15
Runs 118
Batting Avg. .333
On Base % .420
Slugging % .470
Home Runs 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 15-3 Final
  vs. MSOE @ Auburndale, FL W, 10-3 Final
Mon., Feb. 27 vs. Wartburg @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wartburg @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 7-6 Final - 13 innings
Tue., Feb. 28 vs. Franklin RussMatt Invitational @ Winter Haven, FL W, 4-3 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 vs. Finlandia @ Orlando, Fla. W, 19-4 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Alma RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 11-7 Final
  vs. Rockford @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Capital Spring Break Trip @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 9-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Coe @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 17 vs. Aurora @ Wheaton, Ill. W, 10-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Calvin @ Wheaton, Ill. L, 6-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 Viterbo 9-inn. game W, 9-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 St. Scholastica 9-inn. game W, 9-6 Final
Wed., Mar. 29 at Wis.-La Crosse 1:00 PM
  at Wis.-La Crosse 3:00 PM
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 Wis.-Oshkosh 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Oshkosh 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 Gustavus * 2:30 PM
  Gustavus * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 19 at Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  at Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 at Carleton * 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Concordia * 1:00 PM
  Concordia * 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 03 Hamline * 2:30 PM
  Hamline * 4:30 PM
Sun., May. 07 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event