2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 4:00 PM
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 11:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 1:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Luther @ Independence, Iowa 2:00 PM
  vs. Northland @ Independence, Iowa 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Northland @ Independence, Iowa 11:00 AM
  vs. Luther @ Independence, Iowa 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Hamline * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  Hamline * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 2:30 PM
  at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Saint Mary's * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
  at Macalester * 3:00 PM
  at Macalester * 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Bethel * Mark Almli Field 2:30 PM
  Bethel * Mark Almli Field 4:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 26 at Bethany Lutheran 2:30 PM
  at Bethany Lutheran 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Gustavus * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 02 Carleton * Mark Almli Field 2:30 PM
  Carleton * Mark Almli Field 4:30 PM
Thu., May. 03 at Wis.-Superior 2:00 PM
  at Wis.-Superior 4:00 PM
Sat., May. 05 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event