2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Wis.-La Crosse U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 11:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minn. 11:00 AM
  vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ U.S. Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, Minn. 2:00 PM
Fri., Mar. 16 at Wartburg 1:00 PM
  at Concordia (Ill.) 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Waverly, IA TBA
  vs. Concordia (Ill.) @ Waverly, IA TBA
  at Wartburg 1:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 21 Wis.-Stout 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Macalester * 2:30 PM
  at Macalester * 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 at Saint Mary's * 12:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 15 Buena Vista 1:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 St. Olaf * 2:30 PM
  St. Olaf * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Hamline * 1:00 PM
  Hamline * 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Concordia * 2:30 PM
  Concordia * 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 05 at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event