2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 10 at Luther TBA
  at Luther TBA
Sun., Mar. 11 at Luther TBA
  at Luther TBA
Sat., Mar. 17 Mt. Marty Gustie Baseball Field TBA
  Mt. Marty Gustie Baseball Field TBA
Sat., Mar. 31 Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field 1:00 PM
  Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field 3:00 PM
 
April
Tue., Apr. 03 at Minn.-Morris 2:30 PM
  at Minn.-Morris 5:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 06 St. Scholastica Gustie Baseball Field TBA
  St. Scholastica Gustie Baseball Field TBA
Sat., Apr. 07 at Bethel * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Saint John's * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  Saint John's * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Carleton * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  Carleton * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 Saint Mary's * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  Saint Mary's * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Wis.-Superior 1:30 PM
  Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 02 Hamline * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  Hamline * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 05 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event