2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 4-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 5-6
Games 17
Runs 106
Batting Avg. .298
On Base % .389
Slugging % .424
Home Runs 5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Howard Payne @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Howard Payne @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Carthage @ Tuscon Arizona L, 12-11 Final
  vs. Carthage @ Tuscon Arizonia W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-10 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. North Central (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 34-6 Final
  vs. North Central (Minn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Luther @ Pleasant Hill, IA W, 7-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Luther @ Pleasant Hill, IA L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Luther @ Pleasant Hill, IA L, 12-0 Final
  vs. Luther @ Pleasant Hill, IA L, 10-5 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Mt. Marty Gustie Baseball Field Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 18 Mt. Marty Gustie Baseball Field Cancelled
  Mt. Marty Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 28 Minn.-Morris W, 3-1 Final
  Minn.-Morris W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 Bethany Lutheran W, 2-0 Final
  Bethany Lutheran L, 8-2 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 St. Scholastica Gustie Baseball Field Cancelled
  St. Scholastica Gustie Baseball Field Cancelled
Wed., Apr. 11 Saint John's * PPD from 4/10 L, 5-0 Final
  Saint John's * PPD from 4/10 W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Saint Mary's * @ Saint John's 2:00 PM
  vs. Saint Mary's * @ Saint John's 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Carleton * @ Saint John's 9:00 AM
  vs. Carleton * @ Saint John's 11:00 AM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Bethel * Hargis Park 2:30 PM
  at Bethel * Hargis Park 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior 1:30 PM
  Macalester * Gustie Baseball Field 3:00 PM
  Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 4:30 PM
Wed., May. 02 Hamline * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  Hamline * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 05 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event