2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Concordia

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Augustana (Ill.) Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 9:00 AM
  vs. Alma RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 12:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Neumann Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 10:30 AM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Rose-Hulman Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 8:30 AM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. Capital RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 9:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. MSOE @ Winter Haven Fla. 8:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Gwynedd Mercy Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 1:30 PM
  vs. Gwynedd Mercy Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 3:30 PM
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. DeSales Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 5:30 PM
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Waynesburg Russmatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 8:00 AM
  vs. Waynesburg RussMatt Central Florida Invitational @ Auburndale, Fla. 10:00 AM
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Dominican (Ill.) @ Wheaton, Ill. 11:00 AM
  at Wheaton (Ill.) 5:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Beloit @ Wheaton, Ill. 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 25 Minn.-Morris 12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 28 Valley City St. 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  at Augsburg * Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 at Jamestown 2:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 04 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Macalester * 1:00 PM
  Macalester * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 08 Wis.-Superior 1:30 PM
  Wis.-Superior 4:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 at Hamline * CHS Field 2:30 PM
  at Hamline * CHS Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 18 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 1:00 PM
  at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at Mayville St. TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 Bethel * 1:00 PM
  Bethel * 3:00 PM
 
May
Sat., May. 05 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Mon., May. 07 at North Dakota St. 6:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event