2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 8-10
Pct. .444
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-10
Games 18
Runs 88
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .356
Slugging % .319
Home Runs 1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Wis.-Stout U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Wis.-Stout U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn W, 9-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. MSOE @ Minneapolis, MN W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. MSOE @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 9-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. MSOE U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, MN L, 3-2 Final
  vs. MSOE U.S. Bank Stadium @ MInneapolis, MN L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Dubuque @ Kino Sports Complex W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Greenville @ Tucson, Arizona L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) Spring Trip @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, AZ L, 9-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Tucson, Arizona L, 9-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tuscon Arizona W, 13-3 Final - 7 innings
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Allegheny Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Arizona L, 7-4 Final
  vs. Allegheny Tucson Invitational @ Tuscon Arizona W, 8-2 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, MN L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Concordia * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, MN W, 11-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Buena Vista PPD Make-up date TBD Postponed
  at Buena Vista PPD Make-up date TBD Postponed
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. Luther @ Independence, Iowa W, 3-2 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Luther @ Independence, Iowa W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 7:00 PM
  vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 9:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Bethel * @ Saint John's 6:00 PM
  vs. Bethel * @ Saint John's 8:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Saint John's * @ Saint John's 7:00 PM
  vs. Saint John's * @ Saint John's 9:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 Augsburg * CHS Field 1:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris Postponed
  Augsburg * CHS Field 3:00 PM
  at Minn.-Morris Postponed
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Gustavus * Gustie Baseball Field 2:30 PM
  at Gustavus * Gustie Baseball Field 4:30 PM
Thu., May. 03 Bethany Lutheran CHS Field Postponed
Sat., May. 05 at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field TBA
  at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field TBA
Sun., May. 06 Carleton * CHS Field TBA
  Carleton * CHS Field TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event