2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 14-2
Games 18
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .387
On Base % .458
Slugging % .557
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
March
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Finlandia Terry Park 2 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 17-2 Final
  vs. Finlandia Terry Park 2 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 21-0 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Alvernia @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 2-1 Final
  vs. Pitt.-Bradford @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 13-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Merchant Marine @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 12-5 Final
  vs. Merchant Marine @ Ft. Myers, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Defiance @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 12-4 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Defiance @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 4-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Thiel Terry Park 2 @ Ft. Myers, Fla. W, 11-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 15-4 Final
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 7-3 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Allegheny Tucson Invitational @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-4 Final
  vs. Allegheny @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 20 vs. Buena Vista Field 5 (9:00AM MST) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 16-7 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 at Gustavus * PPD from 4/10 W, 5-0 Final
  at Gustavus * PPD from 4/10 L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Bethel * 9:00 AM
  Bethel * 11:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 1:00 PM
  vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Hamline * @ Saint John's 7:00 PM
  vs. Hamline * @ Saint John's 9:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Concordia * 2:30 PM
  Concordia * 4:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 27 Augsburg * 2:30 PM
  Augsburg * 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at St. Scholastica 1:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Saint Mary's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * 4:30 PM
Wed., May. 02 at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * Mel Taube Field 4:30 PM
Sat., May. 05 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
  St. Olaf * 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event