2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 8-8
Games 16
Runs 97
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .385
Slugging % .412
Home Runs 2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Wis.-Stout U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-0 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Wis.-Stout U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 8-5 Final
 
March
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. Wis.-Superior U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 11-8 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 11-0
Halted in B-5th, AUG leading 11-0
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Framingham St. Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, AZ L, 14-4 Final - 8 innings
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Concordia (Wis.) Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 14-1 Final
  vs. Concordia (Wis.) Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 8-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Dubuque Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Dubuque Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-0 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Marian (Wis.) Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 10-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Greenville Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 9-6 Final
  vs. Greenville Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 21-14 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Carroll (Wis.) Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 6-2 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) Tucson Invitational Games @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-6 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Wis.-Superior U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 11-2 Final
  vs. Wis.-Superior U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 6-12
Halted in B-6th, UWS leading 12-6
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 at Minnesota Cancelled
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Macalester * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. L, 7-2 Final
  vs. Macalester * Woodside Sports Complex @ Mauston, Wis. L, 7-5 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. St. Olaf * @ Concordia 3:00 PM
  vs. St. Olaf * @ Concordia 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Concordia * @ Concordia 9:30 AM
  vs. Concordia * @ Concordia 11:30 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. St. Thomas * @ Concordia 9:30 AM
  vs. St. Thomas * @ Concordia 11:30 AM
Fri., Apr. 27 at Saint John's * 2:30 PM
  at Saint John's * 4:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at Hamline * CHS Field 1:00 PM
  at Hamline * CHS Field 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Carleton * 2:30 PM
  at Carleton * 4:30 PM
Wed., May. 02 at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field 2:30 PM
  at Saint Mary's * Max Malock Field 4:30 PM
Fri., May. 04 Crown (Minn.) Parade Stadium Cancelled
  Crown (Minn.) Parade Stadium Cancelled
Sat., May. 05 at Bethel * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  at Bethel * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 Gustavus * Parade Stadium 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * Parade Stadium 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event