2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Wartburg U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 11:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Wartburg U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 1:00 AM
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Northland U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 AM
  vs. Northland U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 8:00 AM
Thu., Mar. 08 Buena Vista 4:00 PM
  vs. Buena Vista U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. 6:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Alfred St. Gene Cusic Classic @ Ft. Myers, FL 8:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 25 at St. Scholastica Wade Stadium 1:00 PM
  at St. Scholastica Wade Stadium 3:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 29 at Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
  at Northwestern (Minn.) 6:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 31 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
  at St. Thomas * 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 at Hamline * CHS Field 2:30 PM
  at Hamline * CHS Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 07 Gustavus * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Gustavus * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 10 Carleton * Hargis Park 2:30 PM
  Carleton * Hargis Park 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
  at Saint John's * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 21 Saint Mary's * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * Mel Taube Field 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 24 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 2:30 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 30 Macalester * Hargis Park 2:30 PM
  Macalester * Hargis Park 4:30 PM
 
May
Wed., May. 02 at Minnesota 6:00 PM
Sat., May. 05 Augsburg * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 Wis.-Stout Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout Hargis Park 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event