2018 MIAC Baseball Schedule : Bethel

Overall 15-3
Pct. .833
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 3
Home 0-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 14-2
Games 18
Runs 137
Batting Avg. .346
On Base % .416
Slugging % .497
Home Runs 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
February
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Wartburg U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis L, 2-1 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 vs. Wartburg U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis W, 5-0 Final
 
March
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Northland U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 7-1 Final
  vs. Northland U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis W, 7-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Buena Vista U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Buena Vista U.S. Bank Stadium @ Minnepolis, Minn. W, 13-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Skidmore Terry Park 1 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 12-1 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. North Park PDC 4 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Alfred St. Gene Cusic Classic @ Fort Myers,FL W, 19-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Lakeland Terry Park 2 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 12-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Augustana (Ill.) PDC 1 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 15-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Edgewood Terry Park 3 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Johns Hopkins PDC 2 @ Fort Myers, FL W, 6-5 Final - 12 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 at St. Scholastica Wade Stadium Postponed
  at St. Scholastica Wade Stadium Postponed
Wed., Mar. 28 vs. St. Scholastica University of Northwestern @ St. Paul, Minn. L, 3-2 Final - 15 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 5-1 Final
  at Northwestern (Minn.) W, 8-3 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Carleton * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, Minn. W, 5-2 Final
  vs. Carleton * PPD from 4/10 @ Roseville, Minn. W, 8-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Saint John's * 9:00 AM
  at Saint John's * 11:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Hamline * @ Saint John's 6:00 PM
  vs. Hamline * @ Saint John's 8:00 PM
Mon., Apr. 23 vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 2:00 PM
  vs. Macalester * @ Saint John's 4:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 25 Gustavus * Hargis Park 2:30 PM
  Gustavus * Hargis Park 4:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 28 Saint Mary's * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Saint Mary's * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 29 at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 1:00 PM
  at St. Olaf * Mark Almli Field 3:00 PM
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
  at Concordia * 3:00 PM
Wed., May. 02 at St. Thomas * 2:30 PM
  at St. Thomas * 4:30 PM
  at Minnesota Cancelled
Sat., May. 05 Augsburg * Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Augsburg * Hargis Park 3:00 PM
Sun., May. 06 Wis.-Stout Hargis Park 1:00 PM
  Wis.-Stout Hargis Park 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event