2016 MIAC Football Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Concordia 13 Jamestown 30 Final
  Gustavus 35 Westminster (Mo.) 6 Final
  Crown (Minn.) 9 Hamline 29 Final
  Bethel 53 Dubuque 70 Final
  Carleton 23 Macalester 30 Final
  St. Scholastica 7 Saint John's 49 Final
  St. Olaf 69 Grinnell 14 Final
  St. Thomas 42 Wis.-Eau Claire 6 Final
  Augsburg 0 Northwestern (Minn.) 14 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Wis.-Eau Claire 7 Concordia 25 Final
  Luther 46 St. Olaf 40 Final - 2OT
  Augsburg 14 Concordia (Wis.) 24 Final
  Saint John's 40 Buena Vista 17 Hall of Fame Game Final
  Wis.-River Falls 21 Gustavus 24 Final
  Carthage 40 Bethel 34 Final - OT
  Lake Forest 42 Carleton 21 Final
  Wis.-Stout 17 St. Thomas 57 Final
  Macalester 7 Hamline 21 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Concordia * 21 Bethel 13 Final
  Augsburg * 13 Gustavus 35 Final
  St. Olaf * 0 Saint John's 44 Final
  Carleton * 10 St. Thomas 62 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Carleton * 17 Augsburg 49 Final
  Bethel * 44 St. Olaf 7 Final
  St. Thomas * 33 Saint John's 21 Final
  Gustavus * 40 Hamline 42 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Concordia * 46 Gustavus 21 Final
  Hamline * 31 Carleton 34 Location: Northfield High School Final
  Saint John's * 42 Bethel 27 Final
  Augsburg * 7 St. Thomas 55 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Bethel * 56 Carleton 8 Final
  Saint John's * 49 Augsburg 0 Final
  St. Thomas * 23 Concordia 20 Final
  St. Olaf * 16 Hamline 34 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Hamline * 14 Concordia 34 Final
  Carleton * 0 Saint John's 62 Final
  Gustavus * 17 Bethel 32 Final
  Augsburg * 27 St. Olaf 9 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Concordia * 43 Augsburg 13 Final
  Saint John's * 56 Gustavus 10 Final
  St. Olaf * 32 Carleton 25 Final
  Hamline * 20 St. Thomas 71 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Carleton * 3 Concordia 40 Final
  Gustavus * 23 St. Olaf 3 Final
  Augsburg * 14 Hamline 35 Final
  St. Thomas * 27 Bethel 6 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Concordia * 42 St. Olaf 13 Final
  Hamline * 6 Saint John's 42 Final
  Bethel * 62 Augsburg 27 Final
  St. Thomas * 40 Gustavus 6 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Saint John's * 31 Concordia 7 Final
  Bethel * 17 Hamline 14 Final
  Gustavus * 38 Carleton 21 Final
  St. Olaf * 7 St. Thomas 73 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Northwestern (Minn.) % 0 St. Thomas 43 NCAA Playoffs - First Round Final
  Wis.-Platteville 31 Saint John's 32 NCAA Playoffs - First Round Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Saint John's 14 Wis.-Oshkosh 31 Final
  Coe % 6 St. Thomas 55 NCAA Playoffs -- Second round Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Wis.-Oshkosh 34 St. Thomas 31 NCAA Division III Championship - Quarterfinal Final
* Conference
% Post season