2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 251.2
Rush 48.9
Pass 202.3
Pts/game 16.4
Yds allowed 396.4
Rush allowed 168.3
Pass allowed 228.1
Pts allowed/game 34.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 14-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Concordia (Wis.) L, 24-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Gustavus * L, 35-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Carleton * W, 49-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 55-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint John's * L, 49-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at St. Olaf * W, 27-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Concordia * L, 43-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Hamline * L, 35-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Bethel * L, 62-27 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event