2016 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-8 .200 1-7 .125 Lost 3 0-5 2-3 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
320.6 91.4 229.2 19.6 432.7 239.4 193.3 37.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Grinnell W, 69-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Luther L, 46-40 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 17 at Saint John's * L, 44-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Bethel * L, 44-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 08 at Hamline * L, 34-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Augsburg * L, 27-9 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Carleton * W, 32-25 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Gustavus * L, 23-3 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Concordia * L, 42-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at St. Thomas * L, 73-7 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event