2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Concordia

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 336.6
Rush 264.2
Pass 72.4
Pts/game 29.1
Yds allowed 316.1
Rush allowed 94.2
Pass allowed 221.9
Pts allowed/game 16.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Jamestown L, 30-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 25-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Bethel * W, 21-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Gustavus * W, 46-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 St. Thomas * L, 23-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Hamline * W, 34-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Augsburg * W, 43-13 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Carleton * W, 40-3 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at St. Olaf * W, 42-13 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Saint John's * L, 31-7 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event