2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Gustavus

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-5 .375 Won 1 2-3 3-2 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
329.2 158.5 170.7 24.9 362.8 141.6 221.2 28.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 at Westminster (Mo.) W, 35-6 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Wis.-River Falls W, 24-21 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Augsburg * W, 35-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Hamline * L, 42-40 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Concordia * L, 46-21 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Bethel * L, 32-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Saint John's * L, 56-10 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at St. Olaf * W, 23-3 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 St. Thomas * L, 40-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Carleton * W, 38-21 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event