2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-5 .500 3-5 .375 Lost 2 5-1 0-4 0-0
Yds Rush Pass Pts/game Yds allowed Rush allowed Pass allowed Pts allowed/game
349.4 66.7 282.7 24.6 389.7 168.4 221.3 28.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 Crown (Minn.) W, 29-9 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Macalester W, 21-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Gustavus * W, 42-40 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Carleton * Location: Northfield High School L, 34-31 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 St. Olaf * W, 34-16 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Concordia * L, 34-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at St. Thomas * L, 71-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Augsburg * W, 35-14 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 at Saint John's * L, 42-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Bethel * L, 17-14 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event