2016 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 425.3
Rush 211.2
Pass 214.2
Pts/game 40.2
Yds allowed 224.8
Rush allowed 85.2
Pass allowed 139.6
Pts allowed/game 14.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 St. Scholastica W, 49-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Buena Vista Hall of Fame Game W, 40-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 St. Olaf * W, 44-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 St. Thomas * L, 33-21 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Bethel * W, 42-27 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Augsburg * W, 49-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Carleton * W, 62-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Gustavus * W, 56-10 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 Hamline * W, 42-6 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Concordia * W, 31-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Wis.-Platteville NCAA Playoffs - First Round W, 32-31 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 31-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event