2017 MIAC Football Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Concordia 34 Neb. Wesleyan 14 Final
  St. Scholastica 0 Saint John's 98 Final
  Westminster (Mo.) 0 Gustavus 38 Final
  Dubuque 32 Bethel 26 Final - 2OT
  Macalester 31 Carleton 20 Final
  Grinnell 13 St. Olaf 56 Final
  Hamline 51 Crown (Minn.) 0 Final
  Wis.-Eau Claire 13 St. Thomas 47 Final
  Northwestern (Minn.) 7 Augsburg 42 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Bethel 0 Carthage 31 Final
  Concordia (Wis.) 16 Augsburg 38 Final
  Wis.-Whitewater 17 Concordia 25 Final
  Carleton 46 Lake Forest 48 Final
  Presentation 14 Saint John's 49 Final
  St. Thomas 22 Wis.-Stout 25 Final
  St. Olaf 20 Luther 44 Final
  Gustavus 12 Wis.-River Falls 20 Final
  Hamline 14 Macalester 23 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Gustavus * 42 Augsburg 37 Final
  Bethel * 7 Concordia 31 Final
  Saint John's * 56 St. Olaf 7 Final
  St. Thomas * 63 Carleton 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Augsburg * 48 Carleton 28 Final
  St. Olaf * 7 Bethel 64 Final
  Hamline * 7 Gustavus 51 Final
  Saint John's * 17 St. Thomas 20 Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * 13 Saint John's 21 Final
  Gustavus * 17 Concordia 27 Final
  St. Thomas * 57 Augsburg 25 Final
  Carleton * 19 Hamline 30 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Carleton * 0 Bethel 49 Final
  Hamline * 33 St. Olaf 40 Final
  Augsburg * 3 Saint John's 49 Final
  Concordia * 0 St. Thomas 21 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Bethel * 24 Gustavus 3 Final
  Saint John's * 35 Carleton 0 Final
  Concordia * 45 Hamline 0 Final
  St. Olaf * 22 Augsburg 20 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Thomas * 84 Hamline 0 Final
  Carleton * 26 St. Olaf 29 Final
  Gustavus * 17 Saint John's 41 Final
  Augsburg * 20 Concordia 42 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Olaf *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Augsburg   1:00 PM
  Concordia *   Carleton   1:00 PM
  Bethel *   St. Thomas   1:10 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Augsburg *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Saint John's *   Hamline   1:00 PM
  St. Olaf *   Concordia   1:00 PM
  Gustavus *   St. Thomas   1:10 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Concordia *   Saint John's   1:00 PM
  Hamline *   Bethel   1:00 PM
  Carleton *   Gustavus   1:00 PM
  St. Thomas *   St. Olaf   1:10 PM
* Conference