2017 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 5-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 3-0
Away 3-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 457.9
Rush 217.6
Pass 240.3
Pts/game 44.9
Yds allowed 182.4
Rush allowed 34.4
Pass allowed 148.0
Pts allowed/game 11.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 47-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wis.-Stout L, 25-22 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Carleton * W, 63-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Saint John's * Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) W, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Augsburg * W, 57-25 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Concordia * W, 21-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Hamline * W, 84-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 Bethel * 1:10 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Gustavus * 1:10 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at St. Olaf * 1:10 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event