2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Hamline

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 304.4
Rush 84.3
Pass 220.1
Pts/game 19.3
Yds allowed 410.4
Rush allowed 194.9
Pass allowed 215.6
Pts allowed/game 37.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Crown (Minn.) W, 51-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Macalester L, 23-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Gustavus * L, 51-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Carleton * W, 30-19 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Olaf * L, 40-33 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Concordia * L, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 St. Thomas * L, 84-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event