2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 3-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 404.2
Rush 109.0
Pass 295.2
Pts/game 27.2
Yds allowed 289.2
Rush allowed 126.7
Pass allowed 162.5
Pts allowed/game 19.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Westminster (Mo.) W, 38-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Wis.-River Falls L, 20-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at Augsburg * W, 42-37 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Hamline * W, 51-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 at Concordia * L, 27-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 14 Bethel * L, 24-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at St. Thomas * 1:10 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Carleton * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event