2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Concordia

Overall 6-1
Pct. .857
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Won 2
Home 4-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 358.6
Rush 281.4
Pass 77.1
Pts/game 29.1
Yds allowed 276.7
Rush allowed 81.1
Pass allowed 195.6
Pts allowed/game 13.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Neb. Wesleyan W, 34-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Wis.-Whitewater W, 25-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Bethel * W, 31-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Gustavus * W, 27-17 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Thomas * L, 21-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Hamline * W, 45-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Augsburg * W, 42-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Carleton * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event