2017 MIAC Football Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Won 3
Home 3-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 280.2
Rush 112.0
Pass 168.2
Pts/game 25.3
Yds allowed 416.0
Rush allowed 172.0
Pass allowed 244.0
Pts allowed/game 38.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 Grinnell W, 56-13 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Luther L, 44-20 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Saint John's * L, 56-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Bethel * L, 64-7 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Hamline * W, 40-33 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Augsburg * W, 22-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Carleton * W, 29-26 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 St. Thomas * 1:10 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event