2017 MIAC Football Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Won 4
Home 5-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 432.5
Rush 223.9
Pass 208.6
Pts/game 45.8
Yds allowed 213.4
Rush allowed 78.9
Pass allowed 134.5
Pts allowed/game 9.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 St. Scholastica W, 98-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Presentation W, 49-14 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 at St. Olaf * W, 56-7 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Thomas * Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field) L, 20-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Bethel * W, 21-13 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Augsburg * W, 49-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 at Carleton * W, 35-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Gustavus * W, 41-17 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Concordia * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event