2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Carleton

Overall 18-9
Pct. .667
Conf. 14-6
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 8-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 27
Pts per game 70.4
FG % 47.9
3PT % 36.3
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 37.1
Ast per game 15.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Bethany Lutheran W, 84-64 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Hawaii Pacific @ Laie, Hawaii (BYU-Hawaii) L, 79-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at BYU-Hawaii Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic W, 68-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Saint Mary's * L, 74-67 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Saint John's * L, 62-45 Final
Mon., Dec. 05 Crown (Minn.) W, 105-61 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Macalester * W, 62-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Hamline * L, 66-54 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 Wis.-River Falls L, 69-64 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 Bethel * L, 70-63 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 07 St. Thomas * L, 62-61 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 11 at Concordia * L, 63-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Gustavus * W, 79-60 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 at Augsburg * W, 73-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 St. Olaf * W, 75-61 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Saint John's * W, 73-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 Saint Mary's * W, 86-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Hamline * W, 81-66 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at Bethel * W, 69-51 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 Augsburg * W, 76-71 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Macalester * W, 80-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at St. Thomas * W, 79-63 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 Concordia * W, 84-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 at St. Olaf * W, 67-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Gustavus * W, 63-60 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Augsburg % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals W, 66-63 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Bethel % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals L, 57-53 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event