2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 19-9
Pct. .679
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 28
Pts per game 79.5
FG % 50.5
3PT % 42.1
FT % 76.8
Reb per game 33.6
Ast per game 13.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Superior W, 89-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Minn.-Morris W, 94-88 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 St. Cloud St. L, 95-77 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 vs. Willamette Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic @ Colorado Springs, Colo. W, 76-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Colorado Col. Rocky Mountain Thanksgiving Classic W, 82-55 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Carleton * W, 62-45 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 at Augsburg * W, 91-74 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at St. Thomas * L, 82-69 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 St. Olaf * W, 75-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 Concordia * L, 74-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Gustavus * W, 73-56 Final
Wed., Jan. 11 Macalester * W, 78-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Saint Mary's * W, 94-74 Final
Mon., Jan. 16 Bethel * W, 87-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Hamline * W, 86-84 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 21 at Carleton * L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 St. Thomas * L, 74-65 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 at Concordia * W, 92-74 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 at St. Olaf * W, 78-71 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Bethel * L, 90-83 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 Augsburg * L, 82-76 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Gustavus * W, 90-65 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 at Macalester * L, 100-97 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 15 Hamline * W, 65-63 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Saint Mary's * W, 76-65 Final
Tue., Feb. 21 Hamline % MIAC Playoffs - Quarterfinals W, 86-58 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals W, 80-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Bethel % MIAC Playoffs - Championship L, 79-75 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event