2016-17 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 19-8
Pct. .704
Conf. 15-5
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-5
Away 9-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 27
Pts per game 74.8
FG % 47.2
3PT % 37.0
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 36.4
Ast per game 13.3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Wis.-River Falls L, 74-65 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Pacific Lutheran Doug McArthur Classic @ Puget Sound W, 80-72 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Puget Sound Doug McArthur Classic W, 78-74 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 St. Scholastica W, 83-65 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 Macalester * W, 72-61 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Augsburg * L, 76-70 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Hamline * L, 74-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 Saint John's * W, 82-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 14 Wis.-Stevens Point W, 73-64 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 at Gustavus * W, 83-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 04 at Bethel * W, 83-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Carleton * W, 62-61 Final - OT
Wed., Jan. 11 St. Olaf * L, 64-56 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Concordia * W, 90-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 at Saint Mary's * W, 100-65 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Augsburg * W, 80-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Macalester * W, 81-66 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Saint John's * W, 74-65 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 Bethel * W, 78-58 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Gustavus * W, 59-57 Final
Wed., Feb. 08 at Hamline * W, 83-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Carleton * L, 79-63 Final
Mon., Feb. 13 at St. Olaf * L, 74-65 Final
Wed., Feb. 15 Saint Mary's * W, 65-57 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Concordia * W, 81-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 Saint John's % MIAC Playoffs - Semifinals L, 80-78 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 03 vs. Augustana (Ill.) % NCAA playoffs @ UW-Whitewater L, 77-74 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event