2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. St. Scholastica @ St. Cloud, Minnesota 5:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Cloud St. 6:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 22 at Wis.-La Crosse 7:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Minn.-Morris 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event