2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 14-1
Pct. .933
Conf. 10-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 12
Home 7-0
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 15
Pts per game 85.9
FG % 54.3
3PT % 43.8
FT % 79.1
Reb per game 38.3
Ast per game 18.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. St. Scholastica @ Halenbeck Hall, St. Cloud, Minn. W, 94-71 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at St. Cloud St. W, 73-67 Final
Wed., Nov. 22 at Wis.-La Crosse L, 65-63 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Minn.-Morris W, 110-79 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Bethel * W, 79-63 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Macalester * W, 114-96 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 St. Olaf * W, 72-46 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Hamline * W, 77-74 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 Wis.-Superior W, 89-67 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Concordia * W, 72-55 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Saint Mary's * W, 82-52 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 at Carleton * W, 69-68 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Augsburg * W, 85-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Macalester * W, 133-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * W, 77-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 29 Gustavus * PPD from 1/22 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Concordia * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event