2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 11-5
Pct. .688
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 2
Home 6-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Pts per game 70.8
FG % 45.6
3PT % 37.3
FT % 72.4
Reb per game 34.1
Ast per game 16.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 60-45 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Wis.-Eau Claire W, 75-61 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Macalester * W, 59-44 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Gustavus * L, 67-62 Final
Mon., Dec. 04 Bethany Lutheran W, 92-81 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 at Hamline * W, 63-56 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Saint John's * L, 72-46 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 Saint Mary's * W, 85-49 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-River Falls UWEC Holiday Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. L, 72-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) UWEC Holiday Classic @ Eau Claire, Wis. W, 71-66 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Bethel * W, 83-82 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Augsburg * L, 82-66 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 Macalester * W, 89-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at St. Thomas * L, 84-75 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Hamline * W, 60-57 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia * W, 98-62 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 29 Carleton * PPD from 1/22 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Bethel * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at Carleton * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Concordia * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event