2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Gustavus

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 17 vs. Illinois Tech @ Chicago, Ill. - North Park University TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Blackburn North Park Tournament @ Chicago, illinois 5:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 Buena Vista 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Central (Iowa) 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Hamline * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 Minn.-Morris 3:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Concordia * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 Macalester * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event