2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Saint Mary's

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 74.0
FG % 40.2
3PT % 25.5
FT % 74.0
Reb per game 42.0
Ast per game 10.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Martin Luther W, 89-75 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Luther L, 85-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Concordia (Ill.) 4:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Gustavus * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Augsburg * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 vs. Wis.-Oshkosh @ Wisconsin Dells - JustAGame Fieldhouse 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Wis.-Platteville @ Wisconsin Dells, Wis. 3:00 PM
 
January
Sat., Jan. 06 at Saint John's * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Concordia * 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Macalester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Hamline * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Augsburg * 1:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Concordia * 5:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Macalester * 1:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 at St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Hamline * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event