2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Macalester

Overall 3-22
Pct. .120
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-10
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 37.6
3PT % 27.8
FT % 73.3
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 12.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 18 at Beloit L, 90-68 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Northwestern (Minn.) L, 66-55 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 Northland W, 71-64 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 St. Olaf * L, 59-44 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia * L, 73-47 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Saint John's * L, 114-96 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Carleton * L, 101-76 Final
Fri., Dec. 29 at Loras L, 165-89 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Coe L, 114-66 Final
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 St. Thomas * L, 120-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Hamline * L, 118-96 Final
Mon., Jan. 08 Gustavus * L, 98-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 at St. Olaf * L, 89-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Saint Mary's * W, 116-87 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at Saint John's * L, 133-80 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Augsburg * L, 110-86 Final
Mon., Jan. 22 at Bethel * L, 113-64 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Concordia * L, 100-81 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at St. Thomas * L, 122-74 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Carleton * L, 94-58 Final
Mon., Feb. 05 Hamline * L, 98-88 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Gustavus * L, 103-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Saint Mary's * W, 81-80 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 Bethel * L, 103-59 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Augsburg * L, 109-69 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event