2017-18 MIAC Men's Basketball Schedule : Hamline

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Northwestern (Minn.) 7:30 PM
Tue., Nov. 21 at North Central (Minn.) 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Wis.-River Falls 5:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 29 at Carleton * 7:00 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 06 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 13 at Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 28 at TBA Cal-Lutheran Tournament TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 Williams 4:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Macalester * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 08 Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 10 Carleton * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 17 at St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 22 at Concordia * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 24 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 31 Augsburg * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Mon., Feb. 05 at Macalester * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 07 at Bethel * 7:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 14 Concordia * 5:45 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Mary's * 1:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event