2016-17 MIAC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Wed., Aug. 24 MAC, SMU St. Paul, Minn.   MAC-Mary Dual
 
September
Sat., Sep. 03 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Ham Lake, Minn.   Augsburg College Invitational
  GAC Lexington, Kenn.   Transylvania Invite
Sun., Sep. 04 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Ham Lake, Minn.   Augsburg College Invitational
  GAC Lexington, Kenn.   Transylvania Invite
Fri., Sep. 09 SMU West Dundee, Ill.   Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
Sat., Sep. 10 CAR, STO Northfield, Minn.   Rusty Putter Match (Match Play)
  SJU, UST Ham Lake, Minn.   University of Minnesota Invitational
  SMU West Dundee, Ill.   Tim Kopka Memorial Tournament
Sun., Sep. 11 AUG, BU, CON, GAC, MAC, UST Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-EC Invitational
  SJU, UST Ham Lake, Minn.   University of Minnesota Invitational
Mon., Sep. 12 AUG, BU, CON, GAC, MAC, UST Eau Claire, Wis.   UW-EC Invitational
Sat., Sep. 17 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, MAC, SJU, STO, UST Sartell/Sauk Centre, Minn.   Saint John's University Invitational
  SMU Galena, Ill.   Midwest Region Classic
Sun., Sep. 18 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, MAC, SJU, STO, UST Sartell/Sauk Centre, Minn.   Saint John's University Invitational
  GAC, SJU, UST Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.   Division III NCAA Preview
  SMU Galena, Ill.   Midwest Region Classic
Mon., Sep. 19 GAC, SJU, UST Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.   Division III NCAA Preview
Tue., Sep. 20 GAC, SJU, UST Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla.   Division III NCAA Preview
Sat., Sep. 24 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, SJU, STO, UST Elk River/Ramsey, Minn.   Gustavus Adolphus College Twin Cities Classic
Sun., Sep. 25 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, SJU, STO, UST Elk River/Ramsey, Minn.   Gustavus Adolphus College Twin Cities Classic
  SMU Hartford, Wis.   Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
Mon., Sep. 26 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, SJU, STO, UST Elk River/Ramsey, Minn.   Gustavus Adolphus College Twin Cities Classic
  SMU Hartford, Wis.   Wisconsin Lutheran Invitational
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 CAR Buffalo Lake, Minn.   Bethany Lutheran Invitational
Sat., Oct. 08 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
Sun., Oct. 09 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
Mon., Oct. 10 AUG, BU, CAR, CON, GAC, MAC, SJU, SMU, STO, UST Coon Rapids, Minn. (Bunker Hills GC)   2016 MIAC Golf Championships
Mon., Oct. 17 AUG Rome, Ga.   Berry Chik-Fil-A Collegiate Invite
Tue., Oct. 18 AUG Rome, Ga.   Berry Chik-Fil-A Collegiate Invite