2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Bethel 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) 6:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Saint Mary's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #4) 7:30 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Stout 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 Bethel * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 Hamline * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 St. Olaf * National Hockey Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Marian (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Concordia (Wis.) * 2:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at Saint Mary's * 2:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 07 St. Scholastica National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Bethel * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
January
Thu., Jan. 11 Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Wis.-Stevens Point Anoka Ice Arena @ Anoka, Minn. 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 Concordia * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Concordia * Municipal Athletic Complex 1:00 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 Augsburg * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 at Augsburg * 7:05 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 St. Thomas * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Gustavus * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event