2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Olaf

Overall 6-8-2
Pct. .438
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Tied 1
Home 3-5-1
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 16
Goals 43
Assists 67
Goals/ game 2.69
Shots/ game 26.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Hamline 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. St. Thomas 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 3-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Gustavus * Northfield Ice Arena L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Gustavus * W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Wis.-Stout Northfield Ice Arena W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-Superior Northfield Ice Arena L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 Saint John's * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center L, 4-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Concordia * Northfield Ice Arena L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 Concordia * Northfield Ice Arena W, 3-1 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Stout W, 6-5 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 7-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-River Falls Northfield Ice Arena T, 3-3 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-Eau Claire Northfield Ice Arena L, 4-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 Hamline * Northfield Ice Arena L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Hamline * TRIA Rink T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Jan. 26 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Augsburg * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 St. Thomas * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Bethel * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Saint Mary's * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event