2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : St. Thomas

Overall 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Goals 12
Assists 20
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 29.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. St. Olaf 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Hamline 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN W, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Saint Mary's * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 Saint Mary's * St. Thomas Ice Arena T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Away
Thu., Nov. 09 Wis.-Eau Claire St. Thomas Ice Arena W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-Stevens Point St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 24 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Augsburg * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 Finlandia St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Nichols 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at TBA TBA
Tue., Jan. 09 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Gustavus * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 Bethel * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 St. Olaf * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Saint John's * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Hamline * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event