2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 8
Home 2-0
Away 5-0
Neutral 1-0
Games 7
Goals 36
Assists 66
Goals/ game 5.14
Shots/ game 34.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Gustavus 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 29 at Concordia 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase W, 4-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Superior W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Bethel * W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 St. Thomas * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at St. Norbert 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at St. Norbert 4:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 St. Scholastica 7:00 PM
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Hamline * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-Stout 7:30 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 Gustavus * 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Olaf * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 02 Saint John's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event