2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Augsburg

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 8-6
Neutral 1-0
Games 25
Goals 91
Assists 156
Goals/ game 3.64
Shots/ game 35.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Gustavus 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. W, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 29 at Concordia 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase W, 4-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Superior W, 6-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink W, 7-4 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Bethel * W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Saint Mary's * W, 5-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena L, 5-4 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 at St. Norbert L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at St. Norbert L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 St. Scholastica L, 5-2 Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Hamline * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Hamline * TRIA Rink W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-Stevens Point W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-Stout W, 6-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Gustavus * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Gustavus * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Olaf * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 4-3 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 01 at Saint John's * W, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 02 Saint John's * L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at Saint John's % MIAC Semifinals 2:00 PM
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event