2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 7
Goals 16
Assists 25
Goals/ game 2.29
Shots/ game 26.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. St. Olaf 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. St. Thomas 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Gustavus * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Gustavus * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-River Falls Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 08 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:15 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena 2:00 PM
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at St. Scholastica 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 05 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 Augsburg * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-Stout Oscar Johnson Arena 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-Superior Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 16 Saint John's * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Olaf * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 23 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Bethel * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 Saint Mary's * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Thomas * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event