2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Hamline

Overall 6-10-2
Pct. .389
Conf. 2-6-2
Pct. .300
Streak Tied 1
Home 2-5-2
Away 3-4
Neutral 1-1
Games 18
Goals 50
Assists 75
Goals/ game 2.78
Shots/ game 27.6
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. St. Olaf 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN W, 4-3 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. St. Thomas 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, MN L, 3-2 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Stevens Point W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center W, 5-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 17 at Gustavus * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Gustavus * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 4-1 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 Wis.-River Falls Oscar Johnson Arena L, 4-2 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 08 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Concordia * Oscar Johnson Arena T, 7-7 Final Shootout - Away
 
January
Wed., Jan. 03 at St. Scholastica L, 4-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 05 at Augsburg * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 Augsburg * TRIA Rink L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-Stout TRIA Rink W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-Superior TRIA Rink W, 4-2 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 Saint John's * TRIA Rink L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 5-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Olaf * TRIA Rink T, 2-2 Final Shootout - Away
Wed., Jan. 24 at Wis.-River Falls 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 Bethel * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Bethel * Bethel University Arena - Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 Saint Mary's * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:30 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 St. Thomas * TRIA Rink 7:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event