2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Bethel

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 27 vs. Saint John's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #1) 6:30 PM
Sun., Oct. 29 vs. Saint Mary's 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. (Schwan Super Rink #2) 3:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 at Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 07 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 Augsburg * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Augsburg * 7:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 17 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 18 at Concordia * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 24 at Concordia (Wis.) 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 25 at Marian (Wis.) 12:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Gustavus * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 Saint John's * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
January
Tue., Jan. 09 St. Scholastica Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Wis.-Superior Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Wis.-River Falls Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at St. Thomas * St. Thomas Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 St. Thomas * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 Hamline * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 02 Saint Mary's * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 03 at Saint Mary's * 7:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 St. Olaf * Schwan Super Rink 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:30 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event