2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Concordia

Overall 3-2-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 7
Goals 15
Assists 26
Goals/ game 2.14
Shots/ game 29.9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Gustavus 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Home
Sun., Oct. 29 Augsburg 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Wis.-River Falls Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-River Falls Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 17 Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center W, 2-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 08 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 7:15 PM
Sat., Dec. 09 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena 2:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 29 at Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Holiday Classic 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. TBA Wis.-Superior Holiday Classic @ Wis.-Superior TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Stevens Point 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Eau Claire 7:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 12 Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 19 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Saint John's * Municipal Athletic Complex 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * 2:05 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event