2017-18 Men's Hockey Schedule : Concordia

Overall 8-8-3
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-4-1
Pct. .550
Streak Won 1
Home 3-3-1
Away 4-5-1
Neutral 1-0-1
Games 19
Goals 55
Assists 99
Goals/ game 2.89
Shots/ game 30.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Gustavus 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase @ Blaine, Minn. T, 1-1 Final Shootout - Home
Sun., Oct. 29 Augsburg 2017 MIAC Men's Hockey Showcase L, 4-1 Final
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Stout W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 10 Wis.-River Falls Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Wis.-River Falls Moorhead Sports Center - North Rink T, 3-3 Final - OT
Fri., Nov. 17 Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Bethel * Moorhead Sports Center W, 2-1 Final
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at St. Olaf * Northfield Ice Arena L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Dec. 08 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena W, 5-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Hamline * Oscar Johnson Arena T, 7-7 Final Shootout - Away
Fri., Dec. 29 at Wis.-Superior Wis.-Superior Holiday Classic L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. MSOE Superior Showdown @ Superior, Wis. W, 4-3 Final - OT
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 12 Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center W, 5-4 Final - OT
Sat., Jan. 13 Saint Mary's * Moorhead Sports Center L, 5-3 Final
Fri., Jan. 19 at Saint John's * National Hockey Center L, 9-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Saint John's * Municipal Athletic Complex W, 4-2 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 St. Thomas * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
 
February
Fri., Feb. 09 at Gustavus * 7:05 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 at Gustavus * 2:05 PM
Fri., Feb. 16 Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 17 Augsburg * Moorhead Sports Center 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event