2016 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 9-6-3
Pct. .583
Conf. 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-3
Away 5-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 26
Goals/ game 1.44
Shot % .103
Shots/ game 14.1
GAA 0.95
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Minn.-Morris W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Luther L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 North Central (Ill.) T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 07 at Simpson W, 2-1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 13 at Crown (Minn.) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Augsburg * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 21 at Northwestern (Minn.) Postponed
Sat., Sep. 24 at Saint John's * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 27 Bethel * W, 4-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 St. Scholastica W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Concordia * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Hamline * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 at Macalester * W, 1-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 17 at Wartburg L, 5-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 St. Olaf * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 St. Thomas * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Saint Mary's * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 Saint John's % Game 2 - MIAC Quarterfinals L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event