2016 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 9-6-2
Pct. .588
Conf. 3-5-2
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2-1
Away 2-3-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .163
Shots/ game 10.8
GAA 0.85
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 vs. Luther @ Winona, Minn. (SMU) L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 MSOE W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Carroll (Wis.) W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Crown (Minn.) W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Grinnell W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 at Concordia * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Wis.-Superior W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 19 Bethany Lutheran W, 8-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Macalester * L, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 St. Olaf * L, 1-0 Final - OT
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 at St. Thomas * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Saint Mary's * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 12 at Carleton * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 15 Augsburg * W, 2-1 Final
Mon., Oct. 17 Northwestern (Minn.) Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 22 Saint John's * W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 at Bethel * L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Gustavus * L, 2-1 Final - OT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event