2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Carleton

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.43
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 0.42
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 at Minn.-Morris W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 Neb. Wesleyan W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 at North Central (Ill.) W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Crown (Minn.) W, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Simpson L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 13 Gustavus * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 16 at Hamline * L, 1-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 at Macalester * 7:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Northwestern (Minn.) 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Concordia * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at Luther 6:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at St. Thomas * 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Augsburg * 5:00 PM
Mon., Oct. 16 at St. Scholastica 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Bethel * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 Saint Mary's * 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Saint John's * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event