2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Saint John's

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-1-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-3
Away 0-0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 9
Goals/ game 1.80
Shot % .106
Shots/ game 17.0
GAA 2.86
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 Neb. Wesleyan W, 4-3 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 08 Wartburg L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Loras L, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Concordia * T, 3-3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 St. Thomas * L, 5-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at St. Olaf * 1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 26 Augsburg * 4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 at Bethel * 1:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 at Wis.-Whitewater 3:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Saint Mary's * 4:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Minn.-Morris 2:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Wis.-Superior 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Gustavus * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 Hamline * 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 24 at Macalester * 7:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Carleton * 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event