2017 MIAC Men's Soccer Schedule : Hamline

Overall 12-6-1
Pct. .658
Conf. 6-3-1
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.58
Shot % .115
Shots/ game 13.7
GAA 0.98
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 North Central (Minn.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 02 at Northwestern (Minn.) L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Northland W, 5-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 08 Wis.-Platteville L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Crown (Minn.) W, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Macalester * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Carleton * W, 1-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Wis.-Superior W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Concordia * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 26 at St. Thomas * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 St. Olaf * W, 2-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 04 at Viterbo W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 at Augsburg * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 11 at Bethel * W, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Saint Mary's * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 20 at Saint John's * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 24 Gustavus * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 31 Saint John's % MIAC Quarterfinal W, 2-1 Final - OT
 
November
Wed., Nov. 01 at St. Thomas % MIAC Playoff Semifinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event