2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Carleton

Overall 7-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 3-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 4-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 at Saint Mary's * Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Winona, Minn. (Winona Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Carthage @ Milwaukee, Wis. W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Carroll (Wis.) @ Milwaukee, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Grinnell @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 Saint John's * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 8-1 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 Bethel * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. Cal Lutheran @ Kona, Hawaii L, 6-3 Final
Tue., Mar. 21 at Hawaii Hilo 12:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 at Concordia * Courts Plus 5:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 Augustana (S.D.) 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Luther 2:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 at St. Olaf * 4:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 at Hamline * 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 Gustavus * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 29 Macalester * 2:30 PM
Sun., Apr. 30 at St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) 12:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event