2017 MIAC Men's Tennis Schedule : Bethel

Overall 15-5
Pct. .750
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 1-4
Neutral 10-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
January
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Fridley, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 9-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Wartburg @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 8-1 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Owatonna, Minn. (Owatonna Tennis Center) W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Concordia * White Bear Lake, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) W, 7-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. Morningside @ St. Peter, Minn. (GAC) W, 7-2 Final
  at Gustavus * L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 at Wis.-Eau Claire EC YMCA L, 5-4 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 05 at Carleton * Lakeville, Minn. (Lifetime Fitness) L, 7-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 13 vs. Dickinson @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
  Lake Forest Cancelled
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Dallas Baptist @ Orlando, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
  vs. St. Ambrose @ Orlando, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 15 vs. Transylvania @ Orlando, Fl. W, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 16 vs. Edgewood @ Orlando, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. St. Michael's @ Kissimmee, Fla. W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Minneapolis, Minn. (U of M Baseline Tennis Center) L, 5-4 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Saint Mary's * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Saint John's * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 13 Macalester * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 22 St. Olaf * W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 23 at St. Thomas * St. Paul, Minn. (St. Paul Academy) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 29 Hamline * 2:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event